Navigation

Suche

Startseite > Mitglieder

Mitglieder

Musikverein Duderstadt
Tobias Magerkurth
Rotewartestr. 25
37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: 05527/998235
www.musikverein-duderstadt.de
info@musikverein-duderstadt.de

  
FZ Bilshausen e.V.
Patrick Stitz
Adolf-Kolping-Ring 11
37434 Bilshausen
Telefon: 0176-37111368
www.fanfarenzug-bilshausen-v1962.de
vorstand@ffz-bilshausen.de

FZ Einbeck
Dieter Schneider
Köppenweg 1
37574 Einbeck
Telefon: 0151 233 50 850

FZ Harste e.V.
Ramona Lenzner-Pollmann
Mittelstr. 23
37120 Bovenden-Lenglern
Telefon: 05593-937332
www.fanfarenzug-harste.de
Lenzner-Pollmann@t-online.de

FZ Lindau/Harz von 1953 e.V.
Holger Lux
Dechant Ohseforth Str. 1
37191 Katlenburg – Lindau
Telefon: 055565132
www.fz-lindau.de
Lux@FZ-Lindau.de

FZ Neuhof von 1964 e.V.
Konrad Böge
Kirchberg 25
37431 Bad Lauterberg
Telefon: 05524/1765
www.fanfarenzug-neuhof-harz.de
kboege@t-online.de

FZ Oelber am Weißem Wege von 1964
Björn Meier
Steinstr. 10a
38274 Elbe
www.fz-oelber.de
management@fz-oelber.de

Fanfaren-& Musikzug Wolfshagen im Harz von 1961 e.V.
Hans-Walter Bauerochse
Streittorstr. 4
38685 Langelsheim
Telefon: 05326-4199
www.fmz-wolfshagen.de
info@fmz-wolfshagen.de

Brass & Drum Band Mingerode
Manuela Kunze
Suthfeldring 34
37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: 05527/73399
www.brass-and-drum-band.de
kunze.manuela@freenet.de

MF Sülbeck – Drüber
Corina Liebetrau
Solstr. 5
37574 Einbeck
Telefon: 05561/82197
www.musikfreunde-suelbeck-drueber.de
hibbe82@web.de  

MG Goslar e.V.
Lars Reuter
Die Meine 10
38685 Langelsheim
Telefon: 0152-34582172
Musikgemeinschaftgoslar@gmail.com

MV Tambour – Corps Herzberg
Petra Wehe
Delliehäuser Str. 8
37170 Uslar
Telefon: 05573 - 938108
www.tambourcorps-herzberg.de
1.vorsitzende@tambourcorps-herzberg.de 

MZ Goslar Unterharzer BHV
Carina Peters
Telefon:
www.musikzuggoslar.de
Carina-Peters-89@web.de

SZ Blau Weiß der Stadt Moringen
Frank Gottstein
Holtenser Weg 14
37186 Moringen
Telefon: 05554/8477
fgottstein@gmx.de  

SZ Bodenburg von 1951 e.V.
Matthias Ossenkop
Drakenburg 11
31162 Bad Salzdetfurth
Tel. 0151-64307732
info@spielmannszug-bodenburg.de
www.spielmannszug-bodenburg.de

SZ FFw Ebergoetzen e.V.
Steffen Noetzel
Bergstr. 15
37136 EBERGÖTZEN
Telefon: 05507/9791545
www.sz-ebergoetzen.de
steffen.noetzel@t-online.de

SZ Gieboldehausen
Christine Freiberg
Hellbergstr. 5
37115 Mingerode
Telefon: 01511 1644961
www.sz-gh.de
c.freiberg@gmx.de

SZ Hilkerode von 1967 e.V.
Alois Conrady
Glockenstr. 18
37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: 05529/8198  0160/79 84 756
www.spielmannszug-hilkerode.de
alois_conrady@web.de
webmaster@spielmannszug-hilkerode.de

Spielmanns- und Hörnerzug  der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Goslar
Cornelia Sott
Wasserstr. 3
38690 Vienenburg
Tel.: 05324 - 798413
Fax: 05324 - 798201
sottcornelia@hotmail.de  

SZ Jäger Corps Northeim e. V.
Julia Eichkorn
Neustädter Ring 3
37154 Northeim
Telefon:
www.jaegerzelt.de
spielmannszug@jaeger-corps.de

SZ Nesselröden von 1970
Viola Fröhlich
Fichtenweg 21
37115 Duderstadt/Nesselröden
Telefon: 05527/999 414
www.spielmannszug-nesselroeden.de
sz-nesselroeden@t-online.de  

SZ Rot Weiß Nörten-Hardenberg
Doris Magnus
Göttingerstr. 53
37176 Nörten-Hardenberg
Telefon: 0151 10298961
www.spielmannszug-noerten-hardenberg.de
info@spielmannszug-noerten-hardenberg.de
dorismagnus@freenet.de

SZ Schützenverein Bartolfelde
Maximillliane Willig-Freudenthal
Am Anger 10
37431 Bad Lauterberg
Telefon: 05524-998753
Mobil: 0173-7047264
www.szbartolfelde.de
Maxifreudenthal@gmail.com 

FZ St. Sebastian Rhumspringe
Carl Albrecht Monecke
Gartenstr. 15
37434 Rhumspringe
Telefon: 05529/665

SZ THW Bundesanstalt Salzgitter
Dieter Dopke
Tizianweg 12
38228 Salzgitter
Telefon: 05341/53680
www.spielmannszug-thw-salzgitter.de
webmaster@spielmannszug-thw-salzgitter.de
D.Dopke@kabelmail.de  

Musikverein Spielmannszug Würgassen 1925 e.V.
Doreen Steinmann
Sollingstr. 26
37688 Beverungen/Würgassen
www.musikverein-wuergassen.de
andreas.cooper@musikverein-wuergassen.de
doreen.steinmann@musikverein-wuergassen.de

SZ Wulften e.V.
Helmut Wegner
Schulstr. 3
37199 Wulften
Telefon: 05556 914157
0171 2424213
hewe-wulften@t-online.de
spielmannszugwulften@web.de

1. Mühlhäuser Trommlerzug
Manuel Frohn
Karl-Liebknechtstr. 13
99974 Mühlhausen
Tel: 0174-8817056
Bleydar@gmx.de

 

Powerbrass Sudmerberg
Sascha Kampe
Heckenweg 2a
38640 Goslar
Tel.: 05321 394733
www.fanfarenzug-goslar-sudmerberg.de
saschakampe@gmx.de

 

Schalmeienzug Osterhagen  des Schützenvereins e.V. von 1964
Katja Melzer
Mittelweg 11
37431 Bad Lauterberg
Tel.: 05524-867255
Mobil: 0170-4804476
www.schalmeienzug-osterhagen.de
katjamelzer@kabelmail.de

 

Musikcorps Marchingpower Bad Lauterberg 2014 e.V.
Sascha Pohl
Dachsweg 46
37431 Bad Lauterberg
Tel.: +49176-73870715
www.musikcorps-marchingpower.de
mmbl2014@mail.de